Pietro Talarico

Dirigente Direzione Attività Produttive e Imprese

pietro.talarico@regione.marche.it

Tel.  071.8063691

Segreteria del Settore Commercio

Email
direzione.attivitaproduttive@regione.marche.it

PEC
regione.marche.attivitaproduttive@emarche.it

Indirizzo:
Via Tiziano, 44 60125 Ancona Palazzo Leopardi 

 Nadia Luzietti

nadia.luzietti@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063727

Elisabetta Pasqualucci

elisabetta.pasqualucci@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063691

 Fabrizio Giovenco

fabrizio.giovenco@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063732

 Antonio Pedretti

antonio.pedretti@regione.marche.it

 

Tel. 071 8063709

 Rosetta Vittimberga

rosetta.vittimberga@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063547

Ilaria Testini

ilaria.testini@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063062

Toni Binci

toni.binci@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063638

Paola Servadio

paola.servadio@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063247

 Luciano Morbidelli

luciano.morbidelli@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063731

Marianna Bisceglia

marianna.bisceglia@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 80633631

 Marta Poiani

marta.poiani@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063729

Antonello Barchiesi

antonello.barchiesi@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063415

 Adonella Andreucci

adonella.andreucci@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063580

 Michela Cinti

michela.cinti@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063978

Alessandra Frigio

alessandra.frigio@regione.marche.it

Tel. 071 8063652

Angelo Piccioni

angelo.piccioni@regione.marche.it

Tel. 0736 352825